Links

Review Surfing Goat Dairy on TripAdvisor
Stores that Sell Our Cheeses
Down to Earth http://www.downtoearth.org
Honolua Store http://www.kapalua.com/recreation/dining/honolus_store.php
Mana Foods http://www.manafoodsmaui.com
Wailea Wine http://www.waileawine.com
Whole Foods http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Maui Visitor & Information:
Maui Chamber of Commerce http://www.mauichamber.com/
Maui County Website http://www.co.maui.hi.us/
Hawaii Visitors Bureau http://www.gohawaii.com/
Calendar Maui http://calendarmaui.com/
Maui Weather http://www.hawaiiweathertoday.com/maui.php
Ali’i Kula Lavender http://www.aliikulalavender.com/
Maui’s Winery http://www.mauiwine.com/
Maui Culinary Academy http://mauiculinary.com/
Singing Whales http://www.whalesong.net/
Maui Picture Site http://mauimana.com/
Maui Cave Tours http://www.mauicave.com/
Local Press:
Maui News http://www.mauinews.com/
Maui Weekly http://www.mauiweekly.com/
Haleakela Times http://www.mauisfreepress.com/
Made in Maui :
Made in Maui http://madeinmaui.org/
Ali’i Kula Lavender http://www.aliikulalavender.com/
Uncle Cuzo’s Cookie http://www.unclecuzzoscookiesonmaui.com/
Maui Jams & Jellies http://www.somoor.com/
Maui Oma Coffee http://www.hawaiicoffee.net/
Health Products http://bioponic.com/
Noni Products http://www.hawaiian-noniworks.com/
Maui Brewing Co. http://www.mauibrewingco.com/
Maui Pineapple http://www.mauipineapple.com/
T Shirts http://www.silkgraphics.com/
Maui’s Winery http://www.mauiwine.com/
Maui WowWee Chocolate http://www.mauiwowwee.com/
Maui Brand Sugar http://www.mauibrand.com/
Roselani Ice Cream http://www.roselani.com/index.html
Organizations we belong to:
American Cheese Society http://www.cheesesociety.org/index.cfm
American Dairy Goat Assn http://www.adga.org/
Maui Chamber of Commerce http://www.mauichamber.com
Made in Maui http://madeinmaui.org/
Maui County Farm Bureau http://mauicountyfarmbureau.org/
Hospitality Sales & Marketing Assn http://www.hsma-maui.org/index.html
Hawaiian Wellness Tourism Assn. http://www.hwta.net
Chaine des Rotisseurs http://bailliages2.chaineus.org/hawaii/
Hawaii Food Manufacturers Assoc. http://www.foodsofhawaii.com/
Hawaii Visitor’s Bureau http://www.gohawaii.com/
Humane Farm Animal Care http://www.certifiedhumane.com/
Maui Hotel & Lodging Assoc. http://mauihla.org/
Maui Visitor’s Bureau http://mauihla.org/
Other:
CookEatDelicious.com http://www.CookEatDelicious.com
Maui Blog http://www.mauicast.net/coolprojectsmaui/
Ho’Olei Oceanview at the Grand Wailea http://hooleigrandwailea.com/